Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681481532 A Single Woman in College Park, GA 46 / Paralegal Supervisor in a Law firm

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying time with family, cooking and giving and receiving great service when out.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy having fun with friends and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most imortant quality I look for in a man. I am attracted to a man who is confident enough to be himself without the need to impress or compete with others. I tend to veer away from people who lie about insignificant things. If you can't be upfront about small things in life, how can you be real about the big issues?

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty quiet but definitely not shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for the priviledge of being a mother to my beautiful daughters. My girls have enriched my life by allowing me to experience unconditional love, pride and happiness.
  2. I am very thankful for true friends who have been there through the good and bad for many years. It means a lot to have people you can trust and count on for anything.
  3. I am thankful that I have been able to achieve everything I've ever set my mind out to accomplish. Despite obstacles along the way, life is good and the challenges have made me strong, confident and appreciative.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic