Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681356823 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 26 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering, watching movies, cooking and dining out and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I get the chance and even when I don't really have the time to spare I love spending time with friends, watching movies and shopping. I figure you make time for the things that you truly care about and I definitely make time for these three things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring and generous person. Someone who cares greatly about their loved ones and is willing to give/do whatever they are capable of doing for others is extremely important.

The first thing people notice about me

People definitely notice my laugh initially. I am typically very energetic and extroverted when I meet others and if there is something funny I will laugh. I am not ashamed of my very loud and distinct laugh, laughing is good for the soul. My laugh has been compared to that of Fran "the nanny" Drescher.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Toni Morrison's "A Mercy."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a father in my life who has been able to show me what I want in a partner.
  2. The close group of friends that I have and can count on.
  3. Having a God who is forgiving and wants the best for me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, spider man, remember the titans

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, the real world, the game