Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681354916 A Single Man in Taylor, PA 26 / unemployed looking for work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Taylor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Taylor, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Taylor, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my own creative and educational abilities

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not a very picky person, sometimes I will just hang out with my friends or go out for a drive to get some air

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone easy going, someone I can laugh with and make laugh as well

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and the people in it
  2. My health of me and whoever is by my side
  3. All the opprotunities and experiences I have gone through and will continue to go through in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I can truly love and care for someone else

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am just a sweet, fun loving, easy going person. I am more than I appear and am one of the most reiable and caring people out there. Just give me a shot and I can gurantee I will make someone happy