Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681352825 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 32 / Full-time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, faith, music, school, politics, and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy watching movies,reading, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People usally notice my voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The latest book that I've read was the King James Version of the BiBle. I dont really need to say what its about, but I enjoyed the fact that it has very encouraging metaphors in there that keeps me going from day to day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my sanity.
  3. I am thankful that I have the ability to love unconditionally.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like for my matches to know that I am an open minded person who loves to joke and have fun. I am looking for someone that will take care of me more emotionally than physically. I take care of everybody else and sometimes it's nice to be with someone that I can lean on and can depend on.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the coldest winter ever, the bible, the prince

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, love and basketball/ the notebook, capitolism: a true love story

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the real world/ bad girls club, csi miami, grey's anatomy