Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681352321 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 27 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm the most passionate about finding different ways to enjoy life. Often times I get lost in the routine of "living". I'm also passionate about the fine arts. Being able to express myself through drawing and painting truly makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends (doing spontaneous things), being in nature, and painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my eyebrow ring. Although that probably counts as my appearance...Otherwise they would probably notice that I like to laugh and have a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and caring family/friends.
  2. My job.
  3. Nature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a pretty deep person. I like to contemplate things that happen in everyday life. Study people, "read" them, try and figure them out. I also have a soft spot for old people. When i see them I wish I had the power to make the aches and pains of getting old go away. My heart is as big as the ocean sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have 5 tattoos and planning on getting more when the times right.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

the notebook, angela's ashes, edgar allan poe

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, the departed, boondock saints, anchorman, step brothers, elf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show