Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681344420 A Single Woman in Highland Mills, NY 50 / Right now I am a daycare provider but soon to be dental assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Highland Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Highland Mills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know if passion is the right word but I do enjoy being around friends and family and people in general. I love having a good time...going out to eat, movies, theater, love the beach, traveling, talking walks.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, talking to friends, relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

How down to earth I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John, a love story. It was sad but good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family and friends
  3. My health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very caring person

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to talk face to face. Not a big fan of putting all this in writing. You will learn more when we meet personally.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey