Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681189728 A Single Woman in Bowling Green, OH 26 / Student/Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of every situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, being with friends, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. Looks only go so far so I want someone I can have a good time with.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually how laid-back I am or that Im very mature for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, Im not really into reading books but the last one was Lost It. It was about 2 people who are friends that fall inlove.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. My life experiences
  3. My personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a huge sweetheart deep down.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I just love being around people and having a good time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey