Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681185321 A Single Man in Bowling Green, OH 32 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports,Books.MoviesMusic,Family,FriendsTeaching,Coaching,Excitement,God,Learning, Working out

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Coaching, Being with the people I care about

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my ability to relate well with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Great Gatsby. I enjoy reading classic books, more than the newer ones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Relationship with God
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come off as pretty shy the first few times I meet someone new.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm just looking for someone to spend some quality time with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama