Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681185222 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 31 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are quite a few things I'm passionate about such as my family, my volunteer work which is always fulfilling. Lastly I am very passionate about baseball. I'm a bleeding cubbie:)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to relax with a nice book. I also enjoy riding my bike or possibly going to the batting cages.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine, caring, passionate person. Someone who is laid back, takes life seriously but also has balance.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my kindness and my being genuine towards others. Don't mistake my kindness for weakness though! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Number one thing I am most thankful for, are my wonderful brothers, who are always there for me when I need them.
  2. I am also thankful for having friends who are there for you and make you feel wanted and loved.
  3. I am also thankful for being able to accomplish some of the goals in my life. To one degree or another, I tend to follow through on things. I thrive on having goals to strive for and am happy about the fact I've been able to achieve some of them.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football