Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681163020 A Single Woman in Hingham, MA 24 / Looking

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Hingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hingham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal rights, Music, Video games, Cooking, Peace

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, Writing, Bass and drums

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is smart, funny, and willing to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Demian by Herman Hesse. Wonderful allegory

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My inherited intelligence.
  2. My friends.
  3. The lessons that my mistakes and successes have taught me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

"Unthinking respect for authority is the greatest enemy of truth"-Albert Einstein. This may be a turn-off to some people but I am anti-military. I believe in pacifism and diplomatic alternatives to violence. I also don't appreciate the hubris soldiers. On a lighter note. My vegetarianism is very important to me but I would never force it upon someone else. Animals are my friends and I don't eat my friends. I have a quirky/geeky/dark/inappropriate sense of humor that is sure to win you over. Peace and love.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, district 9, mulan

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

burn notice, mst3k, svu