Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681143228 A Single Woman in Greer, SC 45 / Teacher's aide

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greer, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greer, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and volunteering with non profit groups.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are truly committed to me and our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my height because I am 6'1 and I love to wear my heels. In addition to, my one dimple on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fired to hired: bouncing back from job loss by Tory Johnson. I am on the job hunt to make a career move in the near future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is very important.
  2. Friends
  3. Spiritual faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

western-the good, the bad& ugly, love jones, men of honor

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other