Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2681141522 A Single Man in Broomfield, CO 32 / R&D Manufacturing Engineer Medical Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of idaho
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broomfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of idaho. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

On my time off I like to cook. I wouldn't say I'm a gourmet chef or anything, but I like to think I've become a halfway decent cook. I've got a lot to learn, but thats what the food network is for. I love hanging out with friends and experiencing unplanned adventures. I love everything outdoors, but enjoy the city life just as much; baseball/hockey games, dining out, going out to movies, festivals, etc. After work I chill, watch my TV shows, read, and I'm just building a social network here in CO, so I have a lot of free time to spend with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can love with all of my heart, and expect the same in return. Looks fade with time, values change, hobbies come and go, I'm looking for someone that is compassionate, caring, and loving, even on their worst day. That quality is integrity, honest to one's self, significant other, and family. If we have that, then life will be fun, great, and full of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my loud and boisterous laugh, the fist thing people see is my outgoing and optimistic attitude toward life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Mom loves Chelsea Lately and said I had to read this book, "Are you there Vodka, It's me Chelsea", by Chelsea Handler. Very crude and funny book. I like the way she just puts herself out there for everyone to judge and criticize, but she doesn't care what they think because she knows who she is.....and who she likes to sleep with. haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to live every day healthy and free in the USA.
  2. My family, close friends, and the inside jokes that we share.
  3. The ability to use my schooling and knowledge to make someone's life better.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I'm 8 months new to Colorado. Originally from a small town in Idaho. I like CO so far, and I just might stay. I love everything outdoors, and jump at the chance to be out/in/on/around the Mountains, lakes, rivers, etc. Although, you can find me hanging out with friends, grillin, havin a beer, watching a sporting event, movies, reading, working on projects, No matter what, I'm always smiling and laughing, waiting to jump at the next adventure that comes along. Cuz in the end, we only get one go at this life, might as well be happy and make every moment count.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, george strait, fireflight, taking back sunday, dave matthews band

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

joe dirt, just friends, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, swords: life on the line, the office