Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680831622 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Medicaid and insurance billing for a hospice company

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general. There's alot of things that interest me but I guess because of the things I've had to overcome in my past, I've learned to enjoy each and every day...good or bad. Laughter gets me through alot and when thing's get rough, I know that eventually I'll get through it and things will get better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movie theater, comedy clubs, and dancing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being wise enough to realize a good thing for what it is or a bad one and walk away
  2. The closeness between my family
  3. My goofy sense of humore....smallest things make me laugh and as silly as it may sound, it makes my day better!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent