Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680827027 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 47 / Bank Teller

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western illinois university

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western illinois university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite activities are boating, Golf and Tennis. I really like to do a lot of different outdoor activities. I exercise almost everyday by rollerblading, biking, pilates, etc. I also like to take two or three short trips a year. Trips to the Mountains are my favorite.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, outdoor activities and good food. For exercise, I rollerblade, bike and do pilates...For outdoor activities, I love boating, golf, tennis, skiing...and I like a variety of different food from sushi to pizza.

The most influential person in my life has been

A very important quality is balance...I like people who are ambitious and work hard but then can relax and have fun. I am attracted to men who are secure with themselves, considerate, and able to trust others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my jobs.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Tennis