Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680819636 A Single Woman in Warren, MI 44 / Child Advocate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like experiencing new things, so I love to travel. While I'm traveling, I try to do things I haven't done before such as parasailing. I'm always looking for adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to restaurants, amusement parks and reading good books. I am picky about what I read, when it comes to fictional books, I like suspense. When it's non-fictional, I'm looking for drama or to gain knowledge that I can apply to improve my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone just to be himself. Someone who is honest and is comfortable expressing his opinion. He should be family oriented and doesn't sweat the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demeanor and positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret is a book about the power of positive thinking and how universal laws affect you. I like the book because it encourages you to take charge of your life and how to get what you want by following a few simple techniques.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is very important to me, this body has to last a life time. For the most part, I eat healthy foods and exercise a few times a week.
  2. My family is also important to me, they are my support system. We help each other out and they are the ones who will be there from the beginning to the end.
  3. My relationship with God. He has helped me to figure out what to focus on and have peace of mind. I know I can trust him, therefore I do not worry about the past, present or future.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who does not want to rush into anything but believes in taking his time.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

alicia keys, beyonce, maxwell, lady gaga, bep

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show