Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680811425 A Single Man in Granada Hills, CA 67 / Retired/But looking for some part-time Work.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Granada Hills
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Granada Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granada Hills, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bowling,Fishing, and watching Football games, College and Pro.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading History books, walking the malls, going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

WW11 books, the battle of the Bulge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids health and happiness.
  2. God helping when things go wrong and I need somebody to talk to.
  3. My close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My unhappiness at being alone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

march of the wooden soldiers, war of the worlds, the ten commandments

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama