Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680808625 A Single Man in Kirkville, NY 44 / unemployed stunter

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kirkville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motorcycles

I typically spend my leisure time

motorcycle stunt riding, mechanics, net

The most influential person in my life has been

attractive, good personality, compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

i am very thin

The last book I read and enjoyed

the life of edgar allen poe. very interesting man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. family and friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no tats or peircings

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction