Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680808122 A Single Woman in Rutherfordton, NC 30 / grocery store cashier/bagger

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rutherfordton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rutherfordton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rutherfordton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passonate about music. i love to listen to GAC on channel 37(cable).

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv shows ex. charmed,CSI miami. i also enjoy listening to music, ex. country, soft rock.

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone who cares and is loving. someone who will spend time with me. someone who will not backdown on the first date. someone i can trust. someone who will be there for me in bad times.ect.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice about me that im dependable, hard working, thoughtful. somewhat funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have not read in a long time. but the last book that i have read is nancy drew. the books are mystery books. i always enjoy reading to find out what happens next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the first thing that im most thankful for is, having a great family that cares and and loves me.
  2. second, im thankful that god is there for me in times that im am hurt and sad.
  3. third, im thankful to have a life on this earth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a great personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

yes, im a 24 year old young lady that works at Bi-Lo in Rutherfordton North Carolina. i do not drive. i work part time. i live on my own.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime