Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680805029 A Single Man in Terre Haute, IN 26 / Sales rep for a tobacco company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Terre Haute
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Terre Haute, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Terre Haute, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about baseball, walking through a forest and just being able to sit there and listen to everything around you, with no interruptions. I am passionate about my work, and enjoying life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer for a police department, and fire department, so usually I'm always doing something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to listen, just being able to sit there and just talk

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness to others,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chronicles of Narnia, I loved the story line of the book, great characters, and a book goes into way more detail than a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family giving me strength, and supporting me through anything.
  2. I'm thankful for having a good career.
  3. I'm thankful for having supportive friends, and being there when I needed them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, people don't see how nice of a person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to take naps :)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything jim carrey, the notebook, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

who's line, warehouse 13, csi miami