Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680801037 A Single Woman in Lake Saint Louis, MO 49 / none

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lake Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Baha'i

Lake Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Lake Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spirituallity

I typically spend my leisure time

Texas Hold'em poker Reading Talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Teh Twilight series. It was sappy, and romantic and an easy read...complete escapism

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I love my family. We do not live close to each other, but I love then none the less
  2. My friends. I have the best friends. we are loyal to each other and support each other emotionally and spiritually.
  3. My independence. I like to do what I want when I want. I respect others independence as well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure how to answer this. I am very comfortable with who I am, and so do not concern myself with what people do or do not notice about me. If I want them to know something about me, I will make sure they get the chance to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love tattoos...if you don't, you probably shouldn't bother.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, terminator: sarah conner chronicles, sons of anarchy