Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680794032 A Single Man in Randolph, NJ 34 / Profession Musician and Triathlete. Guitar Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: william paterson university
  • Religion: Muslim

Randolph, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Randolph, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from william paterson university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being driven and focused on attaining my goals, yet taking the time to truly enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to travel a great deal. Random weekend adventures seem to be a habit of mine. I'm at home either in New York City or camping in the Rockies. Also enjoy a good read on a quiet day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity. Someone need not know exactly who they are, but should always be engaged in the pursuit of finding out.

The first thing people notice about me

My curious and open nature. I can be very analytical and pragmatic, yet do like to just relax and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kafka on the Shore by Murakami. Brilliant in style AND story. Very seldom done these days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two arms, two legs, beating heart, and a world to move around in.
  2. Having never worked a day of my adult life. Always got paid for what I love.
  3. My support system of family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Artistry is important to me in all forms. It can be done in sports, erudition, vocation, care-giving...anything. I'm very appreciate of people's gifts.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm equally happy whether out for fine food and drinks or running a 100k trail run through the mountains. Very few things, I believe, are mutually exclusive.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the brothers karamazov, the tractatus, the crytonomicon

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the cure, arvo part, brian eno, john coltrane, bela fleck

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, the godfather, 28 days later

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, mythbusters, law & order