Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680787528 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, AR 38 / I am a Nurse Aid and I am currently in Beauty School, and after Beauty School I am going to ASU for Criminology.l

Daily Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write Poetry. My favorite Poet is Maya Angelo.

I typically spend my leisure time

In My free time I love to read, write and walking in the park. Most of my free time is spent in church or school.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to like kids and he has to be a very caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile, My eyes and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Collection Of Maya Angelo Poems, she is my favorite writer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for just being alive and well
  2. I'm thankful for having god in my life and my children and my family
  3. I'm thankful that I have been blessed to be allowed to pursue my passion which is doing hair.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very sweet and caring person, you will never have a dull moment around me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the brotherhood series, the threshing floor, one man's treasure

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, madea's family reuion, the davinci code

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, meet the payne's, first 48