Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680786234 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 70 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my dog , my garden, the beach, swiming , sewing , reading

I typically spend my leisure time

swiming going to the beach reading my garden and sewing

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to love me and not hurt me

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being with my family--and not in harms way
  2. my grandchildern becasue I lost my son and I'm still close to my daught-in-law and the kids
  3. being able to live on my own--and cope with everyday problems and can talk to my sister who helps me with my way of thinking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

thats a hard question

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am fun loving and love to do things together

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel