Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680785929 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 60 / ministry

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university;
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university;. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, relationships, family, serving, giving, football,

I typically spend my leisure time

night out (eating, movie, play, ballgame, party); travel; playing with my son; social activities with friends; little league football, baseball & soccer; TV;

The most influential person in my life has been

Oddly enough... countenance. A person's countenance reveals what's on the inside and you can't manufacture or fake countenance.

The first thing people notice about me

sincerity? transparency? I don't know!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Radical" by Dave Platt; an extremely challenging book about priorities and sacrifice and how the two relate to an eternal perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. relationship with God
  2. family
  3. my work, vocation, ministry

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most everyone assumes I'm an extrovert - I'm not, I'm an introvert. I can handle myself in a social situation, but it drains me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

This is awkward!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dateline; 48 hours mystery, dancing with the stars; survivor; american idol, sports