Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680780334 A Single Man in Lansdale, PA 35 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing my business and finding new things that interest me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding a way to accomplish things faster, and how to accent the landscape with better ideas

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Goals. I look forward to achieving things and not settling for less.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to joke around and enjoy one liner jokes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The tao of Warren Buffet. It was about his investing and life beliefs. The thing i liked most was the comment " the windshield is not always clean but the rear view mirror is streak free"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i come from a great family.
  2. I have goals and a vision where i am going.
  3. I have a healthy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really observant

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I find humor in the dumbest things, I enjoy hanging out and spending quality time together.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi, deadliest catch