Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680769631 A Single Man in Pettus, TX 73 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pettus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pettus, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pettus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, hunting, firearms and health

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, working on guns and ranching

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest person. I cannot tolerate someone that lies to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know what that would be because I don't look at myself from someones view. Only thing that comes to mind is my work ethics. I probably work harder than most 66 year old men. Maybe not everyday, but when I do work, I work hard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Number one is that I was able to survive prostate cancer in2007
  2. My two daughters and my grand children
  3. To be a christian and to be able togo to church regularly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a honest, sincere person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

They can find more when we get to know each other

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy