Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680769032 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 51 / Office Manager for a PC Repair Shop

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, I love to cook. Trying new things is very exciting to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family, Cooking and Exploring new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, respect, and honesty. Someone who will share the ups and downs with me. Romance is never really obsolete.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I try to stay perky, energetic and optimistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Summer Sisters by Judy Blume. It was about two best friends as they grew up and the different directions their lives took and how it changed the dynamics of their relationship. I like the contrast of their personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. Though they are adults now with families of their own, they are still my babies and their well being means a great deal to me.
  2. My grandchildren. I want them to know that their grandmother will always be there for them and how much love and happiness they have brought me.
  3. My ability to love unconditionally and my faith in God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to look at people inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, sweet home alabama, independence day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, extreme home makeovers, ghosthunters