Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680765128 A Single Man in South Waltham, MA 34 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: South Waltham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

South Waltham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in South Waltham, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Swimming, Reading, Singing

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, Facebooking, Cooking, Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendliness

The first thing people notice about me

Voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win friends and influence people - Dale Carnegie. It made me more social :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My education
  3. My voice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm damn romantic!!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't have any tattoos :-P

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

500 days of summer, grown ups, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama