Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680764628 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 45 / I own a valet/personal concierge company.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships. There aren't enough hours in the day to engage the many friends, family, associates. So through out the day, no matter where I am, what I'm doing, they are on my mind to varying degrees, esp. that special someone whom ever she may be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meditation(relaxation,reflection,introspection)Special time with my children(napping,museum,play time)TRAVEL

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness. The ability to consider something new or a different opinion with objectivity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

48 laws of power.It was full of insights about power how to gain, harness, and use power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Having my own business, my time is mostly my own.
  3. Great family & friends .

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the celestine prophesies, the adventures of a reluctant messiah, the 48 laws of power

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other