Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680764430 A Single Woman in Blanchard, OK 37 / I work as an education counselor.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Blanchard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Blanchard, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blanchard, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Especially my little boy. I love God and I am truly blessed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, camping, and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is caring and honest. Someone who loves God, family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my personality. I love to laugh! I also believe that people notice that I am intelligent and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Breaking Dawn. Yeah, i'm kind of hooked on the Twilight series, lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son!
  2. My friends and family.
  3. I have a place to live, a car to drive, food, and a little extra!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that I am kind of silly! I tend to show that side of myself with my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I want very much to meet someone that I can get to know and have a long term relationship with. I want to take my time and truly get to know someone.