Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680741932 A Single Man in Maplewood, MN 50 / Vice President - Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Maplewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Maplewood, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maplewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and trying to be the best dad that there is. I know it is corny, but I stive everyday to be better and better. I have never been a Dad before and there is no handbook on how to be a Dad, So I am learning everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and entertain. My girls have named my cooking "My Dad's Grill" I love to entertain my family and friends with good conversation, a great meal and good wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun loving Honest Person to spend my time with. I don't want a dishonest person at all.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my smile and my zest for life and enjoying life and my energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daily Paper, Food and Wine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Two Wonderful Girls! They are Great and I love being their Dad!
  2. My Health! I am so thankful that I don't have any health issues, Knock on wood!
  3. My Job! I love my job as I have been at for 25 yrs!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compasion to do good. ie. . . I am a big blood donor, over 10 gallons donated, maybe over 250 lives saved by doing so.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

If we are together in a loving relationship, I put my ALL in to my partner and I love doing it!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis