Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680741328 A Single Man in Salina, KS 57 / professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Salina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Salina, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salina, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and having new experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading books/news, being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook on life and a zeal for living it.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fashion challenged when it comes to clothing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

An old spy novel, "The Spy Who Came In From the Cold" It had lots of twists and turns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have wonderful children
  2. I have some degree of financial freedom
  3. I have very good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I look forward to the future!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction