Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680740834 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 39 / I'll tell later

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, but I love getting time to myself with friends and family during the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking a trail neat my house. I love hanging out with my oversized family and enjoy goingt o the lake with my friends and their families.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to try new adventures with me and understand that we both have flaws.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my good spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. I wanted to make sure that I read it before the movies came out. I just started a Chelsea Handler book which is really funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Good family life
  3. Being raised to be a strong woman.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a hard working woman with energy to spare.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis