Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680740028 A Single Woman in Sicklerville, NJ 58 / I was a Dispensing Optician, but I am now a practicing Certified Nurse Aide.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith and things that goes with it. Or things that I could relate with it although I'm not that religious kind - where I could be a good help like some relevant organizations or charities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books and magazines,watching movies on television, sewing, listening to some jazz and classical music and sometimes have outings with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very much thankful to learn about Our Almighty and Ever Living GOD at the early stage of my life.
  2. I'm thankful for all the experiences I had that made me strong and gave me more knowledge about life.
  3. I'm thankful with the family that I have even though they are not perfect.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Respectful