Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680668533 A Single Woman in Moscow, ID 45 / Retail

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moscow, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Moscow, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am working and going to school full time so it is hard to have other hobbies but the one thing that I love are movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends and go to the lake. I also enjoy kicking back and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone I can trust and be close to. I need someone who will take the time to get to know me.

The first thing people notice about me

Their sense of humor and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book for leisure in a long time. Most of the books I read are for school so I am not sure how enjoyable they are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and that they support me on all my choices I make in life.
  2. I am thankful for all the friends I have met and how many good friends I have to lean on.
  3. I am thankful that my life is now moving in the right direction.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very caring and loving person. I am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship and be serious about it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy