Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680646428 A Single Woman in Gurnee, IL 47 / .

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gurnee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Gurnee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gurnee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate towards Tae Kwon Do for my health

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working out in some form of physical activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, reliability, apperance

The first thing people notice about me

My desire to always be the best I can at whatever I'm doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the health and wellbeing of my kids
  2. I am thankful that we are all in good health
  3. I am thankful for my home pets and good reliablefriends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Physically Fit, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

True Crime