Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680646025 A Single Woman in Jamaica, VT 46 / artist, web designer, teacher, coach

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Jamaica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of hartford art school, marlboro college graduate school

Jamaica, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jamaica, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of hartford art school, marlboro college graduate school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, teaching, technology, soccer, yoga, gardening, hiking, biking, family, environment, music, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Art, the outdoors, yoga, family, good food, wine, beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

respect, empathy, courage

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everything Miscellaneous by David WeinbergerThe Power of the New Digital DisorderThis book is fun and overwhelming and a reality of our current digital times. David spoke at my graduation at Marlboro College Graduate Center in Vermont, I had a chance to speak with him, and was surprised by how humble he was. His speech was encouraging and uplifting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Who I am! What I have been given. My heart, organs and mind! My creativity and motivation.
  2. Family. Two incredible giving and supportive parents, lots and lots of siblings and lots and lots of nieces and nephews. Love.
  3. Mother Earth, or the Earth. Here, our place here on earth and how we use and respect it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I have a BIG heart!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

tom robbins jitterbug perfume, the bava gita, books on technology and education

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

martin sexton, merle haggard, portishead, neko case, clarence gatemouth brown

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, like water for chocolate, the cook the thief his wife and her lover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, art 21, bones