Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680645323 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 67 / President of a Software Consulting Organization

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus Christ is very important to me. My family always comes next. I have been a Black Belt and instructor for almost 40 years. I enjoy reading. I enjoy going to movies and watching some sports too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Teaching Self defense, Developing Internet Applications, Reading, line dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Character and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Introduction to Arc Ojects - It was for work and it made me money

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful life that I have had in the past 32 years because of my relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. The health and good fortune for each of my children and myself.
  3. My success and employment while our nation is in dire staights.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Love for Jesus Christ

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I loved the movie "FireProof" and I have read the Book, "THE LOVE DARE." This is a very educational book on how to foster a sincere relationship.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama