Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680640422 A Single Woman in Brunswick, GA 26 / im a cashier at Flect Express

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im very passionate about finding a way to be happy. im passionate about being around the people i love family and friedns

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to just sit back relax. watch a good movie. i love to go out with friends. i like going to parties or different events.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest!

The first thing people notice about me

my accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just started reading a book Act Like A Lady Think Like A Man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful that i have a good life
  2. im thankful that im very fortunate
  3. im thankful that i have a family and friends that will always have my back no matter what

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

ive been hurt in my past so my guard is up!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama