Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680630927 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 49 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love sports, love to see guys enjoy there self watching them watch sports. I am a very atheletic person and i enjoy participating as well as watching it

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to entertain! Cooking and coming up with recipes is what I love to do. I also love to decorate and make a party/sporting event really play its part. Shopping.... I know what a girl but I really enjoy it. traveling is another thing I love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God comes first and I am verythankful for him being in my life
  2. life it self I am very thankful for and my daughter is a big part of that
  3. love is another part of that. Love does conquer all, as long as you have it nothing can go wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic