Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680625229 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 52 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family time, my faith, being the best teacher to my students, music, and communication with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I have a lot of leisure time since I am a teacher. I find myself outdoors most of the time and the pool, bike riding, going to the beach. I also like to relax and enjoy a movie. I can always find time to enjoy a nice glass of wine too.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in someone is honesty and being open with your feelings, being yourself, respectful, responsible, reliable, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, eyes and I say it's my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter. She is the most important person in my life. Her wellbeing is always put first.
  2. I am thankful for having God in my life. Believing in God has given me the ability to overcome anything. I feel much happier and have the ability to trust that he will always take care of me and provide if I keep him in my heart.
  3. I am thankful for all my close friends I have developed over the years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not real sure about that. I love to learn as much as I can about a person very early on. Not trying to be nosey, but very interested in my subject.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am very passionate about my job as a teacher. I enjoy different ethnic foods and wines. Love to get dressed up and treat myself to a fine dining experience, but also love to go to some hole in the wall, layed back super casual. I am known to be very spontaneous. Love a good competition in sports or games. Enjoy scuba diving and anything having to do with the water.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

somethings got to give, any movies based on true stories, any children's movies

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

rescue me,, american idol, biggest loser, america's got talent, rescue me