Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680522125 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 57 / Office work, pursuing a degree in Health Info. Tech

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to listen to music when taking my walks in the park, that I do at lest 3 to 4 times a week, going for long drives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks at the park, and playing computer games, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty in a friend, someone that enjoys doing things for the people that he cares about.

The first thing people notice about me

Honest, and respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons, I enjoy mystery books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful the values that have been en-stilled by my mother.
  2. I'm thankful for my two sons, and my daughter. Family and friends.
  3. I'm thankful for health, because it enables me to further my education so I can pursue a new career in Health field, as a Medical Coder.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My common sense can mask my sentimental side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama