Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680520817 A Single Woman in Big Pine Key, FL 56 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Big Pine Key
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Big Pine Key, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Big Pine Key, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music,Boating, snorkeling, golfing, dancing, singing, jogging,learning, my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy boating, snorkeling and exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who wants to love me unconditionally as I do him.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and I am easily entertained.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A travel book about Ireland. Someday I hope to visit my family living there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my great health.
  2. My loving and supportive family and friends.
  3. My confidence that someday I will find my best friend and life long partner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really easy to get to know ,but initially alittle shy when I first go on a date.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I plan on living in Florida for the rest of my life. I love it here even in the hot summers.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism