Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680520618 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 32 / education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering for the youth or mentoring.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, quiet dinner time

The most influential person in my life has been

communication!!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My goal that Im trying to reach to have a secure foundation that will bring happiness , friendship, and love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be generous

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a kindhearted smart determined romantic goal oriented person that what to find love and or a friend that can be trusted.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, True Crime