Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680512520 A Single Woman in Mayo, FL 78 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Mayo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mayo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mayo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music family travel faith enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading hand work yard work. I am not doing much yard work these days

The most influential person in my life has been

loving kind man. Someone who likes to travel and eat out

The first thing people notice about me

personility

The last book I read and enjoyed

Family ties by Danielle. All aboout a family that interacts with each oher in different one. I like Steel's writing. All of her book are good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and my parents
  2. The country we live in.
  3. All the thing we have,our home, and having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like people to notice thing other than looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Time to get to know each other.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama