Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680509516 A Single Man in Creal Springs, IL 32 / Tring too get disability

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Creal Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Creal Springs, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Creal Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love games, reading, movies, and Talking/listening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Wow Reading and Talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone i can go too when i had a bad day and just lean on them someone who can do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kiss the girls. It s a suspense about Alex Cross a detective who tries too catch two serial killers who kidnapped his niece and he has to catch them too get her back. I like the way it is written has very short chapters that are very suspenseful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my ability too stay calm almost under any circumstance.
  2. For my family always helping me through hard times.
  3. Also for my ability too be happy almost under any circumstance.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be serious and that i am normally kind

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Rational, Warm

A little more about me

That i am not perfect but i do try my hardest.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

alex cross, maximum ride, tod vladimir

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, wall-e, resident evil

TV I like to Watch

Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, lie to me, leverage