Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680502121 A Single Woman in Clearlake, CA 47 / ssi receipent

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Clearlake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Clearlake, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearlake, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends showing them how much i care by doing little things for them

I typically spend my leisure time

reading sharing time with friends cuddling being close

The most influential person in my life has been

caring and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

that i always have to be doing something

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a roof over my head
  2. having friends who care and look out for me
  3. small jestures that say I'm thinking of you and want to share time with you

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm more than just a large woman

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

can only communicate on free communication events. don't have the extra funds to be able to subscribe to be able to communicate with you.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

delta force, star trek, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, charmed, house