Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680497529 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 75 / Winery owner, retired; psychologist, retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucb, michigan state university

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucb, michigan state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the social and physical systems of our precious, fragile world

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, swimming, cycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, warmth, self-confidence and humor

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my warmth and good listening skills

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under the Mountain Wall, by Peter Matthiessen A window into our probable distant past as a species through a chronicling of the last neolithic type culture to be disovered in Papua New Guinea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good physical health and attractiveness
  2. Good emotional health
  3. Good intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My curiosity and interest about all the 'ologies'

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am widely traveled, speak three languages (learning a fourth), and still have a few travel destinations on my 'bucket list.' I would love to have good companionship on these forays. Even though one might describe me as 'cosmopolitan,' at heart I am still the girl who grew up in the big Valley of Sacramento.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, war of the worlds, spartacus

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, nova, ncis