Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680493236 A Single Man in Springville, NY 66 / Maintenance

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Springville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities such golf, hunting, fishing and camping. Indoor activities such as watching hockey, football and golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things I most enjoy are hunting, golfing and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, straightforward person

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my easy going attitude towards life in general.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Old Man and The Sea by Ernest Hemmingway. A fish story that kept my interest and left me wanting more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind and giving person who appreciates others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving person who enjoys a good joke and spending time with my family.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

reba and toby keith, neil diamond, elvis presley, ccr, kenny g

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard series, diehard series, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, none, csi