Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680490336 A Single Man in Kyle, SD 49 / cartographer

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Kyle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: south dakota state university
  • Religion: Christian

Kyle, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Kyle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from south dakota state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to event such as concerts sporting events etc

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports excersising movies going out

The most influential person in my life has been

intellegence understanding generosity respect

The first thing people notice about me

my out look on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

tom clancy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my other qualities of personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

like to excersis

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime